معلومات عامة عن أجهزة الصراف الآلي بيتكوين

أكثر من 3,500 Bitcoin ATMs (Crypto ATMs) مثبتة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

على الرغم من أنها ليست شائعة مثل أجهزة الصراف الآلي فيات ، تبقى أجهزة الصراف الآلي بيتكوين وسيلة شعبية لشراء وبيع cryptocurrencies. لذلك ، على الرغم من انخفاض أسعار Bitcoin هذا العام (2018) ، فإن عدد أجهزة Bitcoins و Crypto أكثر بالفعل من 3,500 ، وهذا المبلغ يزداد كل شهر. أحدث البيانات من Coinatmradar ، منصة رائدة تتعقب موقع أجهزة الصراف الآلي بيتكوين.

وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن الميزة الرئيسية لـ Crypto ATM هي القدرة على شراء العملة المشفرة بسرعة وبسهولة مقابل النقود أو العملات النقدية المشفرة مقابل النقود الورقية.

العثور على أقرب جهاز الصراف الآلي بيتكوين باستخدام موقع coinatmradar.com

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لحقيقة أن سعر صرف العملات الأجنبية أعلى من المعاملات عبر الإنترنت ، وعادةً ما تختلف العمولة من 5 إلى 15٪ ، ويختلف معدل التشفير في مختلف أجهزة الصراف الآلي المشفرة ، كما هو الحال عمومًا. وفي تبادل cryptocurrency.

قد تختلف عملية تبادل النقود الورقية من أجل cryptocurrencies والعكس بالعكس تبعاً لنوع التشفير الآلي ATM ، ولكن يحدث هذا تقريباً كما يلي: 1. التحقق (ليس في جميع أجهزة التشفير الآلية ، بناءً على حجم المعاملة) ،
2. مقدمة من عنوان المحفظة ،
3. إيداع النقد في مستلم فاتورة ؛
4. تأكيد المعاملة واستلام العملة المربوطة في عنوانك.

General Information about Bitcoin ATMs

More than 3,500 Bitcoin ATMs (Crypto ATMs) installed worldwide.

Although not as common as fiat ATMs, Bitcoin ATMs remain popular means for buying and selling cryptocurrencies. Therefore, despite the fall in Bitcoin prices this year (2018), the number of Bitcoins and Crypto ATMs is already more than 3,500, and this amount is increasing every month. The latest data from Coinatmradar, the leading platform that tracks the location of Bitcoin ATMs.

Of course, the main advantage of Crypto ATM is the ability to quickly and easily buy cryptocurrency for cash or exchange crypto-coins for fiat money.

Find your nearest Bitcoin ATM using the site coinatmradar.com

Nevertheless, you need to be prepared for the fact that often in cryptocurrency ATMs the price of exchange is higher than an online transaction, usually the commission varies from 5 to 15%, and the rate of cryptocurrency varies in different Crypto ATMs, as in general and in cryptocurrency exchanges.

The very process of exchanging fiat cash for cryptocurrencies and vice versa may vary depending on the type of crypto ATM, but approximately this happens as follows: 1. Verification (not in all crypto ATM, depending on the amount of the transaction),
2. Introduction of the wallet address,
3. Depositing cash into a bill acceptor;
4. Confirmation of the transaction and receipt of cryptocurrency at your address.